Team

Institute Director

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Fabian Kiessling
+49 (0)241 80-80116   +49 (0)241 80-82006   fkiessling@ukaachen.de

Head of department Nanomedicine and Theranostics

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Twan Lammers
+49 (0)241 80-36681   +49 (0)241 80-82006   tlammers@ukaachen.de

Head of department Physics of Molecular Imaging Systems

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Volkmar Schulz
+49 (0)241 80-85158   +49 (0)241 80-82006   volkmar.schulz@pmi.rwth-aachen.de

Secretary

Dipl.-Ing. Birgit van Marwick
+49 (0)241 80-80116   +49 (0)241 80-82006   bvanmarwick@ukaachen.de


Group Leaders

Dr. rer. nat. Srinivas Banala
+49 (0)241 80-85566   +49 (0)241 80-82006   sbanala@ukaachen.de

Dr. rer. medic. Dipl.-Inf. Felix Gremse
+49 (0)241 80-89761   +49 (0)241 80-82006   fgremse@ukaachen.de

Dr. rer. nat. Wiltrud Lederle
+49 (0)241 80-36682   +49 (0)241 80-82006   wlederle@ukaachen.de

Dr. Josbart Metselaar
+49 (0)241 80-89851   +49 (0)241 80-82006  

Dr. rer. nat. Yang Shi
+49 (0)241 80-85566   +49 (0)241 80-82006   yshi@ukaachen.de


Post-Docs

Dr. rer. medic. Dipl.-Biol. Dennis Doleschel
+49 (0)241 80-89851   +49 (0)241 80-82006   ddoleschel@ukaachen.de

Dr. rer. nat. David Schug, M.Sc. RWTH
+49 (0)241 80-88926   +49 (0)241 80-82006   schug@pmi.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. med. Saskia von Stillfried
+49 (0)241 80-89851   +49 (0)241 80-82006   swestphal@ukaachen.de


PhD students

M.Sc. Lia Appold
+49 (0)241 80-85566   +49 (0)241 80-82006   lappold@ukaachen.de

M.Sc. Sarah Baetke
+49 (0)241 80-80121   +49 (0)241 80-82006   sbaetke@ukaachen.de

M.Sc. Maike Baues
+49 (0)241 80-80121   +49 (0)241 80-82006   mbaues@ukaachen.de

M.Sc S. M. Ali Dadfar
+49 (0)241 80-88143   +49 (0)241 80-82006   sdadfar@ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Adelina Curaj
+49 (0)241 80-36588   +49 (0)241 80-82006   acuraj@ukaachen.de

M.Sc. Anna Mrugalla
+49 (0)241 80-80254   +49 (0)241 80-82006   amrugalla@ukaachen.de

M.Sc. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jochen Franke
+49 (0)721 5161-6608   +49 (0)721 5161-6539   jochen.franke@pmi.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Pierre Gebhardt
+49 (0)162 4123881   +49 (0)241 80-82006   pierre.gebhardt@philips.com

Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Goldschmidt
+49 (0)241 80-85658   +49 (0)241 80-82006   goldschmidt@pmi.rwth-aachen.de

M.Sc. Susanne Golombek
+49 (0)241 80-85566   +49 (0)241 80-82006   sgolombek@ukaachen.de

M.Sc. Nihan Güvener
+49 (0)241 80-85622   +49 (0)241 80-82006   nguevener@ukaachen.de

M.Sc. Mengjiao Liu
+49 (0)241 80-85622   +49 (0)241 80-82006   mliu@ukaachen.de

M.Sc. Teresa Nolte
+49 (0)241 80-85657   +49 (0)241 80-82006   teresa.nolte@pmi.rwth-aachen.de

M.Sc. Tarun Ojha
+49 (0)241 80-89851   +49 (0)241 80-82006  

Tatjana Opacic
+49 (0)241 80-89851   +49 (0)241 80-82006   topacic@ukaachen.de

Vertika Pathak
+49 (0)241 80-89851   +49 (0)241 80-82006  

M.Sc Vera Päfgen
+49 (0)241 80-80254   +49 (0)241 80-82006   vpaefgen@ukaachen.de

M.Sc. Stefanie Rosenhain
+49 (0)241 80-89752   +49 (0)241 80-82006   srosenhain@ukaachen.de

Dr.-Ing. André Salomon
+49 (0)241 80-85657   +49 (0)241 80-82006   andre.salomon@philips.com

M.Sc. Marcel Straub
+49 (0)241 80-85186   +49 (0)241 80-82006   straub@pmi.rwth-aachen.de

M.Sc. Okan Tezcan
+49 (0)241 80-85622   +49 (0)241 80-82006  

M.Sc. BME Benjamin Theek
+49 (0)241 80-89851   +49 (0)241 80-82006   btheek@ukaachen.de

M.Sc. Yoanna Tsvetkova
+49 (0)241 80-88143   +49 (0)241 80-82006   ytsvetkova@ukaachen.de

M.Sc. Jakob Wehner
+49 (0)241 80-85657   +49 (0)241 80-82006   wehner@pmi.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Björn Weissler
+49 (0)162 4118003   +49 (0)241 80-82006   bjoern.weissler@philips.com

M.Sc. Larissa Yokota Rizzo
+49 (0)241 80-80254   +49 (0)241 80-82006   lyokotarizzo@ukaachen.de

M.Sc. Sara Zafarnia
+49 (0)241 80-89851   +49 (0)241 80-82006   szafarnia@ukaachen.de

M.Sc. Simin Zuo
+49 (0)241 80-89752   +49 (0)241 80-82006   szuo@ukaachen.de


Technical Assistants

B.Sc Susanne Koletnik
+49 (0)241 80-80839   +49 (0)241 80-82006   skoletnik@ukaachen.de

MTA Birgit Mardak
+49 (0)241 80-88143   +49 (0)241 80-82006   bmardak@ukaachen.de

B.Sc Diana Möckel
+49 (0)241 80-80121   +49 (0)241 80-82006   dmoeckel@ukaachen.de

B.Sc Anne Rix
+49 (0)241 80-80839   +49 (0)241 80-82006   arix@ukaachen.de

CTA Marek Weiler
+49 (0)241 80-80121   +49 (0)241 80-82006   mweiler@ukaachen.de


Master, Medical and Bachelors Students

B.Sc. Eileen Arnold
+49 (0)241 80-89851   +49 (0)241 80-82006   eileen.arnold@rwth-aachen.de

B.Sc. Anshuman Dasgupta
+49 (0)241 80-85566   +49 (0)241 80-82006   adasgupta@ukaachen.de

Andreas Höfter
+49 (0)241 80-89761   +49 (0)241 80-82006   andreas.hoefter@rwth-aachen.de

Christoph Jonas
+49 (0)241 80-85622   +49 (0)241 80-82006   christoph.jonas@rwth-aachen.de

Kevin Leonardic
+49 (0)241 80-89761   +49 (0)241 80-82006   kevin.leonardic@rwth-aachen.de

B.Sc. Christian Ritzer
+49 (0)241 80-85658   +49 (0)241 80-82006   christian.ritzer@pmi.rwth-aachen.de

cand. med. Matthias Misiewicz
+49 (0)241 80-80121   +49 (0)241 80-82006   mmisiewicz@ukaachen.de